Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

Parish Office
109 E. 9th St. Pittsburg, KS 66762

Mailing Address
PO BOX 214
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620.231.2135
Fax: 620.231.4804
Email: ourladyoflourdes@ollsmc.com

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm


BaldwinM.jpg

Fr. mike baldwin

Pastor

baldwinm@ollsmc.com



Fr. Devin Burns

Parochial Vicar

burnsd@ollsmc.com


KimbroC.jpg

Fr. clay Kimbro

Parochial Vicar

kimbroc@ollsmc.com


ScripsickK.jpg

Kim Scripsick

Director of Parish Advancement

scripsickk@ollsmc.com


BurkeD_13342015005.jpg

Dennis Burke

Director of School Advancement

burked@ollsmc.com


BespartA.jpg

Aaron Besperat 

Director of Finance

besperata@ollsmc.com


Jess Nicholson

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

nicholsonj@ollsmc.com


mangan.jpg

Janne Mangan 

Accounting Manager

manganj@ollsmc.com


NormandC_1334200801.jpg

Caryn Normand

Secretary

normandc@ollsmc.com


Margaret Kratz

Secretary

kratzm@ollsmc.com