Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

Parish Office
109 E. 9th St. Pittsburg, KS 66762

Mailing Address
PO Box 214 • Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620.231.2135
Fax: 620.231.4804
Email: ParishSecretary@OLLsmc.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri • 8:30am-4:30pm


Spexarth, Jerome.jpg

Fr. Jerome Spexarth

Pastor

spexarthj@OLLsmc.com


Lopez.jpg


Fr. Jorge Lopez

Parochial Vicar/Hispanic Ministry

lopezj@OLLsmc.com


Labenz (small).jpg

Fr. Labenz

Parochial Vicar/St. Mary's Colgan Catholic Schools Chaplain

labenza@OLLsmc.com


Dennis Burke

President of Schools | BurkeD@OLLsmc.com


Allison McCormick

Youth Evangelization Coordinator | McCormickAB@OLLsmc.com


Kim Scripsick

Stewardship Coordinator | scripsickk@OLLsmc.com


Jess Nicholson

Communications Coordinator | NicholsonJ@OLLsmc.com


Chris Flood

SMC Alumni Relations Coordinator | Alumni@OLLsmc.com


Janne Mangan 

Finance Manager | manganj@OLLsmc.com


Eric Wilson

Maintenance Supervisor | WilsonE@OLLsmc.com