St. Mary's Colgan Schools

Administration

Dennis Burke
Director of School Advancement
burked
@OLLsmc.com

David Stephenson
Jr High & High School Principal
stephensond
@OLLsmc.com

Nancy Hicks
Elementary School Principal
hicksn
@OLLsmc.com

clay-kimbro.jpg

Fr. Clay Kimbro
SMC Schools Chaplain
kimbroc
@ollsmc.com


Elementary School Faculty

claeys.jpg

Mrs. Claeys
Daycare
claeysc
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. VanWey
Pre-K
vanweyj
@ollsmc.com

Ms. Landrith
Kindergarten
landrithd
@ ollsmc.com

Mrs. Neil
Kindergarten
neilr
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. O'Brien
1st Grade
obrienk@ollsmc.com

Miss. Dellasega
1st Grade
dellasegaae
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Crager
2nd Grade
cragerc@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Harris
2nd Grade
harrisl@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Clawson
3rd Grade
clawsonw
@ollsmc.com

Ms. Jurgensmeyer
3rd Grade
jurgensmeyers
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Cedeno
4th Grade
cedenoj
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Wilbert

4th Grade
wilbertk
@ollsmc.com

Ms. Tener
5th Grade
tenert
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Kannarr
5th Grade
kannarra
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Valenzulea
6th Grade
valenzuelat
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Bettega
6th Grade
bettegac
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Watt
Physical Education
wattm@ollsmc.com

Mr. Dockers
Music
dockersj
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. DeGraff
Band
degraffk
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Jeck
Technology
jecks@ollsmc.com

Ms. Fleming
Title I
flemingl@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Thompson
Lunch Coordinator
thompsond@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Burrow
Librarian
burrowj@ollsmc.com


Junior/SENIOR High School Faculty

Mrs. Brown
Counselor
brownk@ollsmc.com

Mr. Bryant
English
bryantp@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Butler
Jr. High
butlerd@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Carlson
Art
carlsond@
ollsmc.com

Mr. S. Cichon
Math
cichons@ollsmc.com

Mr. W. Cichon
Math
cichonw
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Compton
Science
comptont
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Dickey
English
dickeya@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Farmer
Electives
farmerl@ollsmc.com

Mr. Mahler
Spanish
mahlern
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Maus
Science
mausd@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Mithcelson
Librarian
mictchelsonb
@ollsmc.com

Ms. O'Plotnik
Jr. High
oplotnikc
@ollsmc.com
 

Mrs. Presley
Jr. High
presleyb@ollsmc.com

Mr. Seematter
Math / Strength & Conditioning / HS Athletic Director
seematters
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Smith
Math
smithc@ollsmc.com

Ms. Ward
Religion
wardh@ollsmc.com