St. Mary's Colgan Catholic Schools

Administration

BurkeD_13342015005.jpg

Dennis Burke
Director of School Advancement
burked
@OLLsmc.com

StephensonD_8274621417.jpg

David Stephenson
Jr High & High School Principal
stephensond
@OLLsmc.com

HicksN_3671426853.jpg

Nancy Hicks
Elementary School Principal
hicksn
@OLLsmc.com

KimbroC.jpg

Fr. Clay Kimbro
SMC Schools Chaplain
kimbroc
@OLLsmc.com


Elementary School Faculty

ClayesC_1338200803.jpg

Mrs. Claeys
Daycare
claeysc
@ollsmc.com

VanWeyJ_1338200601.jpg

Mrs. VanWey
Pre-K
vanweyj
@ollsmc.com

Ms. Landrith
Kindergarten
landrithd
@ollsmc.com

NealR_9956567787.jpg

Mrs. Neil
Kindergarten
neilr
@ollsmc.com

OBrienC_3565823941.jpg

Mrs. O'Brien
1st Grade
obrienk@ollsmc.com

DellasegaAE_7788924989.jpg

Ms. Dellasega
1st Grade
dellasegaae
@ollsmc.com

CragerC_1235436357.jpg

Mrs. Crager
2nd Grade
cragerc@ollsmc.com

HarrisL_3473431931.jpg

Mrs. Harris
2nd Grade
harrisl@ollsmc.com

ClawsonW_2264162422-1.jpg

Mrs. Clawson
3rd Grade
clawsonw
@ollsmc.com

JurgensmeyerS_7299245698.jpg

Ms. Jurgensmeyer
3rd Grade
jurgensmeyers
@ollsmc.com

CedenoJ_4357817722.jpg

Mrs. Cedeno
4th Grade
cedenoj
@ollsmc.com

WilbertK_2581868546.jpg

Mrs. Wilbert

4th Grade
wilbertk
@ollsmc.com

TenerT_5877175696.jpg

Ms. Tener
5th Grade
tenert
@ollsmc.com

KannarrA_4284619357.jpg

Mrs. Kannarr
5th Grade
kannarra
@ollsmc.com

ValenzuelaT_9753259689.jpg

Mrs. Valenzulea
6th Grade
valenzuelat
@ollsmc.com

BettegaC_9138288729.jpg

Mr. Bettega
6th Grade
bettegac
@ollsmc.com

WattM.jpg

Mr. Watt
Physical Education
wattm@ollsmc.com

Mr. Dockers
Music
dockersj
@ollsmc.com

DeGrafK_3129368175.jpg

Mrs. DeGraff
Band
degraffk
@ollsmc.com

JeckS_1338201701.jpg

Mr. Jeck
Technology
jecks@ollsmc.com

FlemingL_2637487569.jpg

Ms. Fleming
Title I
flemingl@ollsmc.com

ThompsonD_13342016008.jpg

Mrs. Thompson
Lunch Coordinator
thompsond@ollsmc.com

Burrow.jpg

Mrs. Burrow
Librarian
burrowj@ollsmc.com


Junior/SENIOR High School Faculty

BrownK_8734912525.jpg

Mrs. Brown
Counselor
brownk@ollsmc.com

BryantP_1825289433.jpg

Mr. Bryant
English
bryantp@ollsmc.com

ButlerD_3883537454.jpg

Mrs. Butler
Jr. High
butlerd@ollsmc.com

CarlsonD_8769493952.jpg

Mrs. Carlson
Art
carlsond@
ollsmc.com

Mr. S. Cichon
Math
cichons@ollsmc.com

CichonW_1715224531.jpg

Mr. W. Cichon
Math
cichonw
@ollsmc.com

ComptonT_5452162585.jpg

Mr. Compton
Science
comptont
@ollsmc.com

DickeyA_8416736561.jpg

Mrs. Dickey
English
dickeya@ollsmc.com

FarmerL_1485859123.jpg

Mrs. Farmer
Electives
farmerl@ollsmc.com

Mr. Mahler
Spanish
mahlern
@ollsmc.com

Mrs. Maus
Science
mausd@ollsmc.com

MitchelsonB_8898382456.jpg

Mrs. Mithcelson
Librarian
mictchelsonb
@ollsmc.com

Ms. O'Plotnik
Jr. High
oplotnikc
@ollsmc.com
 

Mrs. Presley
Jr. High
presleyb@ollsmc.com

Mr. Seematter
Math / Strength & Conditioning / HS Athletic Director
seematters
@ollsmc.com

Mr. Smith
Math
smithc@ollsmc.com

Ms. Ward
Religion
wardh@ollsmc.com