In an effort to keep our email system more secure while still providing families with necessary contact information, email addresses are NOT linked (clickable). Please copy and paste the address into the TO field of your email.

Administration

Fr. Jerome Spexarth (SpexarthJ@OLLsmc.com) Pastor

Fr. Labenz (LabenzA@OLLsmc.com) Chaplain

Dennis Burke (Burked@OLLsmc.com) President of Schools

Nancy Hicks (HicksN@OLLsmc.com) SME Principal, PreK-6

Wes Streeter (StreeterW@OLLsmc.com) SMC Principal, 7-12

Wayne Cichon (CichonW@OLLsmc.com) SMC Asst Principal, 7-12

Shawn Seematter (SeematterS@OLLsmc.com) HS Athletics Director

Clint Heffern (HeffernC@OLLsmc.com) JH Athletics Director

Katy Brown (BownK@OLLsmc.com) SMC Counselor, 7-12

Beth Stockard (StockardB@OLLsmc.com) SME Counselor, PreK-6


Faculty & Staff

Allison McCormick (McCormickAB@OLLsmc.com) Youth Evangelization Coordinator

Tom Compton (ComptonT@OLLsmc.com) PowerSchool & Tech Coordinator

Kim Scripsick (ScripsickK@OLLsmc.com) Stewardship & VIRTUS Coordinator

Eric Wilson (WilsonE@OLLsmc.com) Maintenance Supervisor

Kristi Johnson (JohnsonK@OLLsmc.com) Administrative Asst/Accts Payable

Beth Smith (SmithB@OLLsmc.com) Elementary Secretary

Debbie Smith (SmithD@OLLsmc.com) JH/HS Secretary

Cindy Otter (OtterC@OLLsmc.com) Office/Copy

Jess Nicholson (NicholsonJ@OLLsmc.com) Communications Coordinator

Dana Thompson (ThompsonD@OLLsmc.com) Food Services

Jill VanWey (VanWeyJ@OLLsmc.com) Pre-K 4yr old

Sarah Schiefelbein (SchiefelbeinS@OLLsmc.com) Pre-K 3yr old/Para

Carol Claeys (ClaeysC@OLLsmc.com) Daycare

Donna Landrith (LandrithD@OLLsmc.com) Kindergarten

Robyn Neil (NeilR@OLLsmc.com) Kindergarten

Kristen O’Brien (ObrienK@OLLsmc.com) 1st Grade

Annie Dellasega (DellasegaAE@OLLsmc.com) 1st Grade

Lisa Harris (HarrisL@OLLsmc.com) 2nd Grade

Chelsey Crager (CragerC@OLLsmc.com) 2nd Grade

Whitney Clawson (ClawsonW@OLLsmc.com) 3rd Grade

Shelby McManus (McmanusS@OLLsmc.com) 3rd Grade

Kathy Wilbert (WilbertK@OLLsmc.com) 4th Grade

Julie Cedeño (CedenoJ@OLLsmc.com) 4th Grade

Sister Mary Clare, IHM (SrMaryClare@OLLsmc.com) 5th Grade/Library

Terri Tener (TenerT@OLLsmc.com) 5th Grade/Library

Elizabeth Smith (SmithE@OLLsmc.com) 5th Grade

Chris Bettega (BettegaC@OLLsmc.com) 6th Grade

Amy Kannarr (KannarrA@OLLsmc.com) 6th Grade

Debbie Butler (ButlerD@OLLsmc.com) Junior High

Scott Cichon (CichonS@OLLsmc.com) 7-12 Math

Audrey Dickey (DickeyA@OLLsmc.com) 9-12 ELA

LeeAnn Fleming (FlemingL@OLLsmc.com) Title/Special Services

Jennifer Ganer (GanerJ@OLLsmc.com) Special Education

Melissa Glover (GloverM@OLLsmc.com) SPED Para

Lori Guilfoyle (GuilfoyleL@OLLsmc.com) Para/Preschool

Denise Hayes (HayesD@OLLsmc.com) Spanish Aid/ Facilitator

Elizabeth Hayes (HayesE@OLLsmc.com) SPED Para/SME Para

Clint Heffern (HeffernC@OLLsmc.com) 7-12 Social Studies

Lisa Hicks (HicksL@OLLsmc.com) Para/Kindergarten

Sister John Marie, IHM (SrJohnMarie@OLLsmc.com) Music/Atrium (CGS)

Kyle Kerschen (KerschenK@OLLsmc.com) 9-12 Science

Hunter Knox (KnoxH@OLLsmc.com) 9-12 ELA

Nicholas Mahler (MahlerN@OLLsmc.com) Advanced Spanish

Sister Mary Ann, IHM (SrMaryAnn@OLLsmc.com) 9-12 Religion

Sister Mary Lucia, IHM (SrMaryLucia@OLLsmc.com) 7-12 Religion

Donna Maus (MausD@OLLsmc.com) 9-12 Science

Bev Mitchelson (MitchelsonB@OLLsmc.com) 7-8 ELA

Brian O’Neill (Oneillb@OLLsmc.com) Technology

Cathy Oplotnik (OplotnikC@OLLsmc.com) Science

Rene Pace (PaceR@OLLsmc.com) Para/Preschool

Wendi Piccini (PicciniW@OLLsmc.com) Library Coordinator

Rebecca Polak (PolakR@OLLsmc.com) SPED Para

Rolando Root (RootR@OLLsmc.com) Art/Yearbook

Shawn Seematter (SeematterS@OLLsmc.com) Math

Angela Suarez (SuarezA@OLLsmc.com) Music/Para

Emily Tarter (TarterE@OLLsmc.com) Music/Theatre

Nicholas Thimesch (ThimeschN@OLLsmc.com) 7-12 Social Studies

Tina Valenzuela (ValenzuelaT@OLLsmc.com) Technology/Online Learning

Lola Wade (WadeL@OLLsmc.com) Theater

Mike Watt (WattM@OLLsmc.com) Physical Education