2018 HS Football Schedule

VARSITY
Date                   Opponent             Location                 Time

Fri 8/31/2018      Columbus            Columbus                7:00
Fri 9/7/2018        Frontenac            Frontenac               7:00
Th 9/13/2018       Baxter Springs    SMC                         7:00
Fri 9/21/2018      Centralia              Centralia                  6:00
Fri 9/28/2018      Abilene               Towanda-Circle HS   7:00
Th 10/4/2018      Yates Center        SMC                          7:00
Fri 10/12/2018     Pleasanton          SMC                          7:00
Fri 10/19/2018     Uniontown          Uniontown               7:00
Fri 10/26/2018    1st round playoffs                                 7:00
Fri 11/2/2018       Regional
Fri 11/9/2018       Sectional
Fri 11/16/2018      Sub-State
Sat 11/24/2018    State

JUNIOR VARSITY
Date                   Opponent             Location                 Time
Tu 9/5/2018       Columbus             SMC                         6:00
Mon 9/11/2018    Frontenac            SMC                         6:00
Mon 9/18/2018   Baxter Springs     Baxter Springs        6:00
Mon 9/25/2018
Mon 10/2/2018
Mon 10/9/2018