2018 Golf Schedule

VARSITY
Mon, March 26                 Miami, OK                          18 Holes               8:00
Tues, April 3                       Frontenac                            18 Holes               1:00
Mon, April 9                       Baxter Springs                     18 Holes               1:00
Mon, April 16                     Ft. Scott                              18 Holes               3:00
Tues, April 17                     Crestwood                           18 Holes               3:00
Tues, April 24                     Columbus                            18 Holes               1:00
Tues, May 1                        Girard                                  18 Holes               3:00
Wed, May 9                        Galena                                 18 Holes               8:00
Mon, May 14                     Regionals TBD                    18 Holes               8:00
Mon, May 21                     State-Crestwood                   18 Holes               8:00

JUNIOR VARSITY
Tues, April 10                     Pittsburg                              8:00
Tues, April 17                     SMC                                     3:00
Mon, April 23                     Ft. Scott                               3:00
Thur, April 26                     Girard                                   3:00
Mon, April 30                     Riverton                               3:00
Wed, May 9                        Galena                                  8:00