Date Host Location Time
Mon, Mar 25 Miami Miami, OK 9:00
Tue, Apr 2 Frontenac Four Oaks 1:00
Mon, Apr 8 Baxter Springs Baxter Springs 1:00
Tue, Apr 16 SMC Crestwood 3:00
Tue, Apr 23 Columbus Columbus 1:00
Mon, Apr 29 Riverton Riverton 3:00
Tue, Apr 30 Girard Girard 3:00
Wed, May 8 Galena Schifferdecker 8:00
Mon, May 13 Regionals 8:00
Mon, May 20 State 8:00