2018-19 HS Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Level Time
Fri 11/30/18 @ Columbus 9/JV/V 4:30
Tues 12/4/18 vs Jasper 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 12/7/18 vs Liberal 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 12/14/18 @ Baxter Springs 9/JV/V 4:30
Tues 12/18/18 vs Iola 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 1/4/19 vs Riverton 9/JV/V 4:30
Tues 1/8/19 @ Galena 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 1/11/19 @ St. Paul V Girls, JV/V Boys 5:00
Mon-Sat 1/14-19/19 Tournament @ Liberal V TBD
Tues 1/22/19 vs Frontenac 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 1/25/19 @ Girard 9/JV/V 4:30
Sat 1/26/19 JV Tournament @ SMC 9/JV/V 9:00
Tues 1/29/19 vs Baxter Springs 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 2/1/19 vs Columbus 9/JV/V 4:30
Mon-Th 2/4,6,7/19 9th Boys Tournament 9th Boys TBD
Tues 2/5/19 @ Riverton 9/JV/V 4:30
Fri 2/8/19 vs Galena 9/JV/V 4:30
Tues 2/12/19 @ Shawnee-Maranatha V Girls, JV/V Boys 4:30
Fri 2/15/19 @ Frontenac 9/JV/V 4:30
Tues 2/19/19 vs Girard 9/JV/V 4:30

2018 HS Football Schedule

VARSITY
Date                   Opponent             Location                 Time

Fri 8/31/2018      Columbus            Columbus                7:00
Fri 9/7/2018        Frontenac            Frontenac              7:00
Th 9/13/2018       Baxter Springs    SMC                       7:00
Fri 9/21/2018      Centralia              Centralia                  6:00
Fri 9/28/2018      Abilene               Towanda-Circle HS   7:00
Th 10/4/2018      Yates Center        SMC                          7:00
Fri 10/12/2018     Pleasanton          SMC                          7:00
Fri 10/19/2018     Uniontown          Uniontown               7:00
Fri 10/26/2018    1st round playoffs PSU                         6:00
Fri 11/2/2018       Regional
Fri 11/9/2018       Sectional
Fri 11/16/2018      Sub-State
Sat 11/24/2018    State

JUNIOR VARSITY
Date                      Opponent           Location                 Time
Tues 9/4/2018       Columbus           SMC                        6:00
Mon 9/10/2018    Frontenac            Frontenac                 6:00
Mon 9/17/2018    Baxter Springs     Baxter Springs          6:00
Mon 9/24/18        Webb City           Webb City               5:30
Mon 10/8/2018    Coffeyville           SMC                        6:00